OUR TEAM

Our office staff is an experienced and diverse group with a proven track record for success. Let us know how we can assist you.

Kris Pereira
CEO

kris@ginnoconstruction.com

Rich Wells
President

rich@ginnoconstruction.com

Brian Longwell
Vice President

brian@ginnoconstruction.com

Dave Renaldo
Senior Project Manager

dave@ginnoconstruction.com

Greg Rodriguez
Safety & Environmental Officer

grodriguez@ginnoconstruction.com

Robert Bauman
Project Manager

robertb@ginnoconstruction.com

Cory Philips
Project Engineer

cory@ginnoconstruction.com

Matt Gray
Project Manager

matt@ginnoconstruction.com

Laurie Puls
Controller/Office Manager

laurie@ginnoconstruction.com

Tiffany Nater
Project Administrator

tiffany@ginnoconstruction.com

Maria Gonyou
Administrative Assistant

maria@ginnoconstruction.com

Superintendents


Mark Barnhouse
Superintendent

mark@ginnoconstruction.com


Gabe Bujko
Superintendent

gabe@ginnoconstruction.com


Tim Silva
Superintendent

tim@ginnoconstruction.com


Jeremy Hiaasen
Superintendent

jeremyh@ginnoconstruction.com


Brandon Hendewerk
Superintendent

brandon@ginnoconstruction.com


Zack Richerson
Superintendent

zack@ginnoconstruction.com


Mike Sowl
Superintendent

mikes@ginnoconstruction.com


Darrell Turner
Superintendent

darrell@ginnoconstruction.com


Landon Weichal
Superintendent

landon@ginnoconstruction.com


Isaiah Yandt
Superintendent

isaiah@ginnoconstruction.com