CONNECT WITH US
 

CONTACT

3893 N Schreiber Way

Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815

P: 208.667.5560 F: 208.665.0471

 


Kris Pereira, CEO kris@ginnoconstruction.com

Rich Wells, President rich@ginnoconstruction.com

Brian Longwell, Vice President brian@ginnoconstruction.com

Dave Renaldo, Senior Project Manager dave@ginnoconstruction.com

Rich Donohoe, Post Frame Structures, rdonohoe@ginnoconstruction.com

Greg Rodriguez, Safety/Environmental grodriguez@ginnoconstruction.com

Laurie Puls, Controller laurie@ginnoconstruction.com

Tiffany Nater, Project Administrator tiffany@ginnoconstruction.com

Danica Bell, Administrative Assistant danica@ginnoconstruction.com

Mark Barnhouse, Superintendent mark@ginnoconstruction.com

Gabe Bujko, Superintendent gabe@ginnoconstruction.com

Eli Covey, Superintendent eli@ginnoconstruction.com

Scott Hare, Superintendent scott@ginnoconstruction.com

Brandon Hendewerk, Superintendent brandon@ginnoconstruction.com

Jeremy Hiaasen, Superintendent jeremyh@ginnoconstruction.com

Zack Richerson, Superintendent zack@ginnoconstruction.com

Mike Sowl, Superintendent mikes@ginnoconstruction.com

Isaiah Yandt, Superintendent isaiah@ginnoconstruction.com